Distribution

Distribution



ZONAS / South America



CENTRALNET LTDA
Mujica 066, Nuñoa
Santiago
Contacto:Christina Barra Silva(Gerente General)
+56 2 26356000
+
cbarra@centralnet.cl
www.centralnet.cl

METACOM LTDA.
Condor nº750
Santiago
Contacto:Rodolfo Veloz (Gerente Comercial)
+56 2 28628000
+
rveloz@metacom.cl
www.metacom.cl

REXEL CHILE, S.A.
Morandé nº 838
Santiago
Contacto: Domingo Araneda(Product Manager
+56 2 27685200
+
daraneda@rexel.cl
www.rexel.cl

MICROLINK LTDA.
Calle 59 Nº 9-44 - Piso 2
Persona de contacto: Catalina Rodríguez Parada (Gerente Comercial)
Bogotá
+57 1 314 72 40 (Ext. 317) (Celular: 310 324 78 84
+57 1 211 45 25
ventas@microlink.com.co
www.microlink.com.co

TILSIT, S.A.
Pereira de la Luz 1084/80
11300 - Montevideo
+ 5982 628 61 56
+ 5982 622 34 64
efalques@tilsit.com.uy


CONDUMAX REPRESENTACIONES S.A.C.
Psje. Chasuta 2366
Urb. Chacra Rios
Lima
Contacto: Alejandro Berckholtz (Gerente General)
+51 1 4257803
+
abh@condumaxsa.com.pe
www.condumaxsa.com.pe

NEXUS TECHNOLOGY, S.A.C.
Avda. Ricardo Palma nº693
Miraflores
Lima
Contacto: Martín Campos (Gerente de Producto)
Teléfono: +51 1 6170436/+51 997567367
+51 1 6170400
+
mcampos@nexus.com.pe
www.nexus.com.pe

NEXUS TECHNOLOGY, S.A.C. (Sede Arequipa)
Avda. Dolores 188, José Luis Bustamante y Rivero
Arequipa
Contacto: Fernando Lozada (Gerente de Negocios Zona Sur)
Teléfono: +51 958313594
+51 54 428883
+51 1 6170400
flozada@nexus.com.pe
www.nexus.com.pe

NEXUS TECHNOLOGY, S.A.C. (Sede Chiclayo)
Avda. Saenz Peña, 404
Chiclayo
Contacto: José Farro (Gerente de Negocios Zona Norte)
Teléfono: +51 979799385
+51 74 205580
+51 1 6170400
jfarro@nexus.com.pe
www.nexus.com.pe

NEXUS TECHNOLOGY, S.A.C. (Sede Trujillo)
Mz L, Lote 1-2, Urb. La Merced, Víctor Larco Herrera
Trujillo
Contacto: José Farro (Gerente de Negocios Zona Norte)
Teléfono: +51 979799385
+51 44 420534
+51 1 6170400
jfarro@nexus.com.pe
www.nexus.com.pe

QUALITY NET SRL
Riobamba 566 piso 1 B-
1025- Buenos Aires
Lic: Marcelo J. Sánchez
+43719292; +43717949
+1556178686
comercial@qualitynetsrl.com.ar
www.qualitynetsrl.com.ar

NEXUS TECHNOLOGY BOLIVIA, S.A.
Avda. Ballivian Calle 8, Robert Kennedy 125, Calacoto
La Paz
Contacto: Sandro Mendoza (Gerente Comercial)
Teléfono: +591 71240025
+591 2 2145524
+
smendoza@nexustec.com.bo
www.nexus.com.bo